ࡱ> GIF'`  bjbjLULU 4<.?.?hhhh|r,,,,,,,,$Bhd$,,$$,,,$^,,$u,  h B0r,\,>j,$j,,, ,,,r$$$$D $D  Ms. Authenriethauthenriethc@staghs.orgMr. Badinellibadinellib@staghs.orgMs. Breslinbreslins@staghs.orgMs. Brewsterbrewsterc@staghs.orgMr. Buckleywbuck@staghs.orgMr. Bunyanbunyanm@staghs.orgMr. Carrpcarr@staghs.orgMr. Correacorreaa@staghs.orgMr. Giordanogiordanoj@staghs.orgMr. Mcdonaldmcdonaldk@staghs.orgMs. Murphycmurphy@staghs.orgMr. Paolettipaolettip@staghs.orgMr. Portillaportillaf@staghs.orgMr. Puritzpuritza@staghs.orgMr. Sinchifsinchi@staghs.orgMs. Straussstrausss@staghs.orgMs. Tiradotiradom@staghs.orgMs. Webberwebbern@staghs.orgMr. Wirchanskypwirchansky@staghs.orgSt. Agnes Boys High School Faculty & Staff E-Mail Addresses The following faculty and staff maintain e-mail accounts. Teachers not listed may be reached at 212 873-9100 during school hours. Tips for effective e-mail: Briefly outline the facts that led to your sending an e-mail. Be specific about what action youd like the teacher to take. Be sure to include your sons full name in the e-mail. ()-MNRZ[nos + , 0 9 : A B N O S m n r    1 2 6 P Q U w x ޸޸޸޸޸ hYhE=CJOJQJ^JaJ)hh,2B*CJOJQJ^JaJph hYh,2CJOJQJ^JaJ hYh%CJOJQJ^JaJC()7MUkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgd MNZns^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44aytno|s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayts^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkdd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayts^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd0$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayts^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt  + s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt+ , 9 N s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd`$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44aytN O Z m s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd,$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44aytm n { s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd $$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd\ $$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt  s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd( $$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt   1 s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd $$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44ayt1 2 = P s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd $$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44aytP Q ` w s^U $Ifgd$&P#$/7$8$H$Ifgdkd $$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44aytw x 7 8 S skkkff_Xxgdk8xgdgdk8$a$gd)kdX$$If10 zN t 6P04:4H44aytx 7 8 S   ʹyjh)hCJOJQJaJ hhCJOJQJ^JaJ#hk8h5CJOJQJ^JaJhk85CJOJQJ^JaJhk8CJOJQJ^JaJ hh)CJOJQJ^JaJh)CJOJQJaJh)CJOJQJaJh)he{CJOJQJaJh)h)CJOJQJaJ S   gd & Fxgd21h:pe{/ =!"#$% $$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44yt$$If!vh5N 5t #vN #vt :V 1 6P0,5N 5t 4:4H44ytH@H Normal CJOJQJ_HaJmH sH tH DA@D Default Paragraph FontRi@R  Table Normal4 l4a (k(No List<()7MNZno| +,9NOZmn{12=PQ`wx78S 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0000000 0 0 00()MN+,mn12=PQ`wx 00l3f00l300l30 0 (n82 00l300|30030 0l300|300|300300|00 00@0 Z000"0 @x: Z0000 3  00x  Mn + N m  1 P w S    P:$6dP:d6dP:6dP:6d *0 >*urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags PersonName 4K-6RY08U_    h JChh^`OJQJo(hH" h^`OJQJ^Jo(hHohpp^p`OJQJo(hHh@ @ ^@ `OJQJo(hHh^`OJQJ^Jo(hHoh^`OJQJo(hHh^`OJQJo(hHh^`OJQJ^Jo(hHohPP^P`OJQJo(hH h JU>        ,2)Y #%-k8E=*t@VS Ze{pN%U()7MNZno| +,9NOZmn{12=PQ`wx @ ,xdG' z0@UnknownG:Ax Times New Roman5Symbol3& :Cx Arial?& Arial Black] Minion ProTimes New Roman?5 :Cx Courier New;Wingdings"qhB4K3& nn$nr4d2QHX)?U2MrRichard Van Houten giordanoj Oh+'0   @ L X dpxMrRichard Van Houten Normal.dot giordanoj13Microsoft Office Word@NZ@p@C$A@,瓹n՜.+,0 hp  Microsoft Corporation' Mr Title  !"#$%&()*+,-./012345789:;<=?@ABCDEHRoot Entry FJData 1Table'WordDocument4<SummaryInformation(6DocumentSummaryInformation8>CompObjq  FMicrosoft Office Word Document MSWordDocWord.Document.89q